Question on textures in Millenaire

Discuss Millénaire in English
Post Reply
kyctarniq
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 10, 2014 9:38 am

Question on textures in Millenaire

Post by kyctarniq » Sat May 10, 2014 9:55 am

Hi Millenaire Team,

I am updating Millenaire for FancyCraft and more texture packs. The 1.6.4 and 1.7.2 have specific blocks for 64x64 in the texture pack. Under what conditions are the *_64 textures used by the Millenaire Mod?

Thank You
kyctarniq

Ticlon
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Jun 09, 2013 5:51 pm

Re: Question on textures in Millenaire

Post by Ticlon » Sat May 10, 2014 4:56 pm

Hey,

Those _64 textures are automatically used if you use a ressource pack with a higher resolution than at least 64x64. You can change this in the settings though.

For your work, if the texture pack is 64x64+, I would replace both ;)

kyctarniq
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat May 10, 2014 9:38 am

Re: Question on textures in Millenaire

Post by kyctarniq » Wed May 14, 2014 12:46 am

Thank you for the reply.

So for a 128x128 then you would recommend replace both with the 128x128 texture, both the regular name and the name_64 name. I just want to be clear.

Post Reply