mayan seed

Discuss Millénaire in English
Post Reply
User avatar
ghostrider2539
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2013 4:20 pm
Location: Beverly, Massachusetts

mayan seed

Post by ghostrider2539 » Tue Nov 19, 2013 5:32 pm

does anyone know a seed that has a byzantine, mayan, and hindi villages close together. I have been looking and looking and looking for 3 weeks now trying to get that type of seed and no dice. make sure it works on 1.6.4 or 1.5.2

thanks ghostrider2539
"lets ride and go stormcloaks"

User avatar
druha
Posts: 275
Joined: Sat Jul 20, 2013 10:09 pm

Re: mayan seed

Post by druha » Wed Nov 20, 2013 3:13 am

ghostrider2539 wrote:does anyone know a seed that has a byzantine, mayan, and hindi villages close together. I have been looking and looking and looking for 3 weeks now trying to get that type of seed and no dice. make sure it works on 1.6.4 or 1.5.2

thanks ghostrider2539
Millenaire villages are not generated and placed based on the seed. So you won't find one. Sorry.

User avatar
Teethdude
Posts: 118
Joined: Sun Jun 09, 2013 7:52 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: mayan seed

Post by Teethdude » Wed Nov 20, 2013 8:30 pm

A great alternative to this would be to allow cheats, go into creative mode, spawn the villages you want using the summoning wand and gold blocks. After they've spawned in the locations you wanted, go back into survival and play on! :D

User avatar
ghostrider2539
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2013 4:20 pm
Location: Beverly, Massachusetts

Re: mayan seed

Post by ghostrider2539 » Fri Nov 22, 2013 4:55 pm

thanks for the help everyone
"lets ride and go stormcloaks"

Post Reply