Now Gros Bourgs won't spawn. Help?

Discuss Millénaire in English
Post Reply
Imic
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2017 8:13 am

Now Gros Bourgs won't spawn. Help?

Post by Imic » Fri Aug 11, 2017 8:16 am

I went ahead and decided to build a giant custom village one day, because why not. So far, so good.
However, when I tried to make the cillage larger by messing with the code, it did nothing.
First, I tried adding the new size to the individual village parameters. That was not how to do it, and I failed at that.
Then, I found the custom config and added the size to that.
After changing the size numbers, adding bits, and hours of testing I have discovered that none of this has worked for me.
Help?
Edit: see below post.
Last edited by Imic on Sun Aug 13, 2017 4:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Imic
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2017 8:13 am

Re: How do you make villages bigger?

Post by Imic » Sun Aug 13, 2017 4:51 pm

Dammit, now I have a new problem.
I figured out how to make villages bigger, but now Gros Bpurgs won't show up on the list of settlements from the village rod.
Please help...

User avatar
Zoythrus
Posts: 282
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2014 9:19 pm

Re: Now Gros Bourgs won't spawn. Help?

Post by Zoythrus » Sun Aug 20, 2017 4:16 pm

I recommend going back to the old, unmodified files and comparing them. I don't know what your problem is off the top of my head, sadly, but that might help.

Post Reply