[5.2] [SSP, SMP & LAN] Military sign breaks

Locked
User avatar
Teethdude
Posts: 118
Joined: Sun Jun 09, 2013 7:52 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

[5.2] [SSP, SMP & LAN] Military sign breaks

Post by Teethdude » Sun May 04, 2014 12:49 am

Sometime, but not all the time, the "Military" sign becomes broken after conducting a raid with a controlled village.
The sign is still there, and updates with the proper numbers of Defence and Offence, but if you click on it, it's an empty sign. You can no longer toggle relations, or conduct a raid on your own.
Also you cannot view the village fighter stats or bounties.

this happens on SSP, LAN and SMP.
I haven't found any temporary fixes for it other than starting a new village.

DoggyGuy
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 04, 2014 1:34 am

Re: [5.2] [SSP, SMP & LAN] Military sign breaks

Post by DoggyGuy » Sun May 04, 2014 1:39 am

I am also having the issue. The only village that I have planned raids with is my Norman military, the center building a fort with a most in a later upgrade

normandude
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 24, 2014 8:32 pm

Re: [5.2] [SSP, SMP & LAN] Military sign breaks

Post by normandude » Sat May 24, 2014 8:34 pm

I'm having the same problem here. I broke the wall that was holding the sign, broke the sign itself, re starting the game, I did everything I could but I still couldn't get it. I spent too much time on building this village and I don't really want to re start another village...

Locked